Wipala Wiki Lodge Tomahawk Award

The Tomahawk Award is given to non-Order of the Arrow members who have contributed significantly to the construction or maintenance of Council camps and trails, or who have contributed many hours of service to the Lodge.

The following individuals have been recognized with the Tomahawk Award:

- 1986 Chris Johnson
- 1987 Rich Gowey
- 1991 Thomas Manson
- 2003 John Bellows
- 2003 Jeanette Bronson
- 2003 Seth Chalmers
- 2005 Suzanne Moreno
- 2007 John Rooney
- 2008 James McKenna
- 2008 Ann Marie Miller
- 2010 Scott Kozakiewicz
- 2010 Wendy Meuret
- 2014 Candace Rak-Kinonen
- 2021 Kim McCracken